Shop Now
i-banner-1

CONTACT US NOW

i-banner-1

CONTACT US NOW

(330) 393.4696

i-banner-2

STORE HOURS & DIRECTIONS

i-banner-2

STORE HOURS & DIRECTIONS

MONDAY - FRIDAY: 10AM - 5PM
SATURDAY: 10AM - 4PM
SUNDAY: CLOSED

115 WEST MARKET ST. WARREN, OHIO 44481

i-banner-3

FINANCING OPTIONS

i-banner-3

FINANCING OPTIONS

Apply for the Wells Fargo Jewelry AdvantageĀ® credit card* which offers special financing options and convenient minimum monthly payments on your purchases. Special promotional financing options are available during special events throughout the year. Apply online below or visit Thom Duma Jewelers and apply in-store. *The Wells Fargo Jewelry AdvantageĀ® credit card is issued with approved credit by Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.

Learn More

i-banner-4

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

i-banner-4

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

Have an idea of what you want but having trouble finding it on our site? Have a custom design idea you'd like to run by a professional jeweler? Right now we are booking appointments in person or over the phone for your convenience. Book an appointment by filling out our short appointment form so we can tailor your needs best and have the right professional reach out to you.

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

Find Us

email us

mailing address

THOM DUMA FINE JEWELERS
115 WEST MARKET ST. (COURTHOUSE SQUARE)
WARREN, Ohio
44481

contact number

(330) 393.4696

Email address

contact@tdfj.com

Contact Our Team


Please feel free to contact a member of our team directly with any jewelry related questions and inquiries.


Jeff Briceland: jbriceland@tdfj.com
Melanie Katcher: mkatcher@tdfj.com
Sherene Hargrove: shargrove@tdfj.com
Gina Samuels: gsamuels@tdfj.com
Christine Gavin: cgavin@tdfj.com
Jim Donadio: jdonadio@tdfj.com
Andrew Begg: alb@tdfj.com

Track Order

Returning Customers

Sign in to your account to track orders and view your order history.

Quick Track

Don't have an account? Enter your order number and email address below to track your order.