100% Satisfaction Guaranteed
100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

	Lifetime Bridal Warranty
Lifetime Bridal Warranty

	0% Financing
0% Financing
Free ShippingFree Shipping
Call us:
(330) 393.4696
MENU
  

Find Us

email us

mailing address

Thom Duma Fine Jewelers
115 WEST MARKET ST. (COURTHOUSE SQUARE)
WARREN, Ohio
44481

contact number

(330) 393.4696

Email address

contact@tdfj.com

Contact Our Team


Please feel free to contact a member of our team directly with any jewelry related questions and inquiries.


Jeff Briceland: jbriceland@tdfj.com
Melanie Katcher: mkatcher@tdfj.com
Sherene: shargrove@tdfj.com
Gina Samuels: gsamuels@tdfj.com
Christine Gavin: cgavin@tdfj.com
Jim Donadio: jdonadio@tdfj.com
Denise McDowell: dmcdowell@tdfj.com
Andrew Begg: alb@tdfj.com

Track Order

Returning Customers

Sign in to your account to track orders and view your order history.

Quick Track

Don't have an account? Enter your order number and email address below to track your order.